A brand of Legrand

They say it…

Hear what our customers have to say

Instagram
Instagram
I keep an eye on my house, from 1,000 km away…
It works very well and allows me to keep an eye on essential elements of the air quality in my house in France from London. I can make sure that my heating system is working fine and that I don't have any issues to be fixed by a professional. It's nice to keep a peaceful mind. I would definitely buy it again.
Toulouse Lover - 24 January 2017
Great product. I never knew how bad the CO2 …
Great product. I never knew how bad the CO2 level in my bedroom was. Once I open the window, it is better in no time.
andya41 - 28 April 2017
Instagram
We are happy with the product and it really is what we …
We are happy with the product and it really is what we have been looking for: a monitor that measures humidity, temp and air contaminants (Not sure exactly what it's measuring in that department but I'm not complaining) and noise with an accompanying app that is easy to read. It even goes back in time to check what happened at night--I love that feature. We keep an Accurite temp and humidy gauge in close proximity to the Netatmo and the numbers are very, very close so I'm confident that the device is pretty accurate. We have it in the bedroom of our two year old and and after playing with the positioning a bit, we found that by keeping it close to the base of his crib provides pretty accurate readings. Overall, we are extremely happy with the product and we will probably order another one for our girl's room.
Michael M. - 11 January 2017
good
very good
Ms. Em Cruz - 5 March 2017
Keeps me updated on my home!
Love knowing what is going on in my home!
Scott - 3 December 2016
Five Stars
just love to know what is happening in, our home
Alan R. - 9 September 2017
Twitter
Very easy to install & good looking
I was looking for an indoor thermometer to monitor my sleeping room & I found this product. It includes the usual Temperature & Humidity measurement and an intersting indoor air quality monitor which tells me how to vent my place. Very easy to install & good looking. App works fine & advices are interesting. Overall good purchase.
Farenough - 10 November 2016
Instagram
Five Stars
Works Well. Very usefull.
DUPONT - 17 October 2017
Instagram
Twitter
Instagram
Instagram
Instagram
Instagram
Top smart home product…
Great product, keeping an eye on my kids room and knowing everthing is healthy puts my mind at rest.
Amazon Customer - 19 August 2017
Instagram
Twitter
Instagram
Instagram
Good product, I have it in my Baby's room ...
Good product, I have it in my Baby's room and i can remote monitor what it's like in there. Purchased it mostly for it's ability to give me a timeline of what the temperature was like over night, which it does really well. One setup quirk is the you have to be on the same 2.4GHz network as the device when you are connecting it. Works with homeKit but not with smart things.
Peter T. - 28 January 2017
Five Stars
Taking care of my health!
Daniel T. - 8 June 2017
Instagram
Five Stars
Easy setup and great reports from the monitor.
Amazon Customer - 13 October 2017
Instagram
Helped me to improve my kids health ;)
My kids kept on falling sick very often and me and my wife felt tired every morning for no perticuler reason, I bought this product listenting to a friends advice, I found out that my room had a high humidity and the co2 climbs very quickly when the windows are shut, ventilating my room often couldn't solve the issue permanatly, I bought a dehumidifier, which was only a temporary solution, at last I found that my mattress was acting as a humidity holder :) ...upgrading the mattress was the solution. all my investigation was based on Netatmo's healthy home coach, now i have placed it in my living room, to find if things are ok down there. So If you have any never ending health issues, please give the indoor air a check. and I recommand you this product. easy secure and connected, and most of all, it will keep you aleart.
Amazon Customer - 16 October 2017
Can't live without it now
It gives great idea what makes the indoor air bad and how to get it better. I have been monitored my kids room with this and I really appreciate this product by alarming what is needed when anything goes wrong.
Joey Cha - 1 June 2017
Instagram
Recommend this
Love this. I use it in my children's room. Great peace of mind. And I love seeing what is going on whilst I'm not home! Definitely worth it.
Caroline E. - 11 December 2016
Great product!
Extremely happy with the Netatmo Healthy Home Coach, I've got mine linked in with Domoticz (the home automation software that I use) with allows me to see charts of the CO2 and noise levels in my apartment. It's also smaller than I expected which was a nice surprise.
Ben - 26 December 2016
Netatmo's Healthy Home Coach is a Life Saver
Netatmo's Healthy Home Coach improved the air quality in my living! This product is revolutionary. My daughter has Asthma and eczema. Netatmo's Healthy Home Coach gave me real time alerts on my smart phone when the air quality needed to be improved as well as helpful advice to improve the air quality in my home.
Amazon Customer - 14 November 2016
Instagram
Healthy living
Love it! It made me see how dry my apartment is. I have one so far and plan on getting another.
Stephanie Y. - 1 July 2017
Excellent. Recommended
Excellent remote device. It does the job with remote display on smartphones. Good WiFi Reception. Recommended
TheAmazonCustomer - 29 June 2017
Instagram
Useful thing for monitoring air quality in bedroom
Decided to write short review after owning it one month. There was no problem with connecting to WiFi,everything works as described. Useful thing for monitoring air quality in bedroom. It has four sensors and easy integrates to Apple HomeKit so I can make automation when CO2 ,temperature or humidity rise to high levels. Love it . Thinking of adding more units to my home.
AY - 10 August 2017
Instagram
Twitter
Instagram
Five Stars
It was recommended for checking allergies.....our house is blue except for when I'm cooking (gas)!!
Sandie J. - 19 February 2017